top of page
artr wall.jpg

Our Team

   Board of Directors

  • President - Kevin Provost

  • Vice President - Simone Germain

  • Secretary – Laurel Wolfe

  • Treasurer - Barbara Day

  • Member at Large - Melissa Parent

  • Sandra Polanik

  • Elizabeth Carroll

  • Helen Boyle

  • Malerie Germain

  • Lily Larcheveque

  • Jim O'Brien

  • Caitlin Tupper

  • Sandra Polanik

  • Arthur Furtado

  • Louise Pigott

    Advisory Board

  • Julie Prohaska

  • Demetri Kasperson


In Loving Memory
Paying tribute to our most recent loss
Richard M. Harwood (1927 - 2021)

Richard "Dick" Harwood is our most recent late board member and his loss will be felt greatly. Dick Harwood served on the Quinebaug Valley Council for Arts and Humanities here at the Ruth Wells Center for the Arts for decades along side Maureen B. Prokos and contributed a vast knowledge of expertise to our house and grounds commitee. They both spent countless time and effort into keeping the Ruth Wells Center running smoothly since 1977.

Please visit his obituary page to lerarn more about his life, loving family, and dedication, accomplishments and contributions, toward QVCAH and the Town of Southbridge.

Maureen B. Prokos Memorial Garden. Southbridge Garden Club

bottom of page